Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php on line 30

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php:30) in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/views/header.php on line 3
IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG | NewsSpotter Anlagen | Internetzugang
DEEN

HELP/FAQ » Service Questions

How fast is NewsSpotter™?

The speed depends on the selected service type. The Best Efford (BE) tariff allows speeds up to 10Mbit/s (up to 1.5Mbps or up to 4Mbps). When booking a NewsSession, the upload speed depends on the selected satellite system 10 to 18Mbit/s).

How does NewsSpotter™ work?

NewsSpotter™ is a satellite-based bi-directional full-service broadband service for fast access to the Internet. Bi-directional means: You do not need a telephone connection for all send and receive functions, since these are run entirely via satellite.

Where can I use NewsSpotter™?

NewsSpotter™ is available throughout Europe. An overview of the covered area can be found here: Network.

What is Best Effort (BE)?

Best Effort means that the Internet connection is a sharte medium. In this case, network management attempts to provide the customer with the maximum speed. However, this can not always be guaranteed. In addition, the Best Effort rate option includes a previously booked volume. This volume is valid for one or two years after booking and can be recharged at any time. With Best Effort you can surf at up to 10Mbit/s in the download and up to 1.5Mbit/s or up to 4Mbit/s in the upload. You can make your credit easy on http://booking.ipcopter.com View and charge.

What is NewsSession?

You can book a fixed line on booking.ipcopter.com at short notice, which is not shared with other users. To book, you specify the start and end of the line usage as well as the upload and download rate.

How can I book volume?

Volume can be quite convenient under http://booking.ipcopter.com to be charged.

How can I book a NewsSession and what is to be considered?

© 2015 by IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG      Terms and Conditions  .  Legal Notices  .  Contacts

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php on line 30

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php:30) in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/views/header.php on line 3
IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG | NewsSpotter Anlagen | Internetzugang
DEEN

HILFE/FAQ » Servicefragen

Wie schnell ist NewsSpotter™?

Die Geschwindigkeit ist abhängig vom gewählten Servicetyp. Der Best Efford (BE) Tarif ermöglicht Geschwindigkeiten bis zu 10Mbit/s (Upload bis zu 1,5Mbit/s oder bis zu 4Mbit/s). Bei Buchung einer NewsSession beträgt die Uploadgeschwindigkeit abhängig von der gewählten Satellitenanlage 10 bis 18Mbit/s).

Wie funktioniert NewsSpotter™?

NewsSpotter™ ist ein satellitengestützter bi-direktionaler vollwertiger Breitbanddienst für den schnellen Zugang zum Internet. Bi-direktional bedeutet: Sie benötigen für alle Sende- und Empfangsfunktionen keine Telefonverbindung, da diese vollständig via Satellit laufen.

Wo kann ich NewsSpotter™ benutzen?

NewsSpotter™ ist in ganz Europa verfügbar. Eine Übersicht über den abgedeckten Bereich finden Sie hier: Netz.

Was bedeutet Best Effort (BE)?

Best Effort bedeutet, dass es sich bei der Internetverbindung um ein sharte Medium handelt. Hierbei wird durch Netzmanagement versucht jedem Kunden die maximale Geschwindigkeit zur Verfügung zu stellen. Diese kann jedoch nicht immer garantiert werden. Des Weiteren beinhaltet die Tarifoption Best Effort ein zuvor gebuchtes Volumen. Dieses Volumen ist nach Buchung je nach Tarif ein bis zwei Jahr gültig und kann jederzeit wieder aufgeladen werden. Mit Best Effort surfen Sie mit bis zu 10Mbit/s im Download und bis zu 1,5 Mbit/s bzw. bis zu 4 Mbit/s im Upload. Sie können Ihr Guthaben bequem auf http://booking.ipcopter.com einsehen und aufladen.

Was bedeutet News Session?

Sie können kurzfristig auf booking.ipcopter.com eine feste Leitung buchen, die nicht mit anderen Nutzern geteilt wird. Zur Buchung legen Sie den Beginn und das Ende der Nutzung der Leitung fest sowie die Upload- und Download Rate.

Wie kann ich Volumen buchen?

Volumen kann ganz bequem unter http://booking.ipcopter.com aufgeladen werden.

Wie kann ich eine NewsSession buchen und was ist hierbei zu beachten?

© 2015 by IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG      AGB  .  Impressum  .  Contact