Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php on line 30

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php:30) in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/views/header.php on line 3
IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG | NewsSpotter Anlagen | Internetzugang
DEEN

IPCopter® ┬╗ About Us

IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG was founded in 2004. Since then, IPcopter has become the leading provider of service providers and antenna manufacturers for nomadic Internet access via satellite.

A specially built and operated network via satellite Hellas Sat supplied several thousand mobile homes and ships, which were equipped with suitable antennas and the IPcopter Internet access by August 2012. The high IPcopter service quality and our reliable, pan-European coverage were fast.

In order to optimize the Internet performance and meet the increasing capacity requirements, our customers were re-ported to the Astra2Connect network as of June 1.

Again, IPcopter plays a leading role in the use of the Eutelsat-operated KA-SAT satellite. This satellite is specially designed for Internet operation and is about 30 times more powerful than an Astra TV satellite. In March 2012, IPcopter introduced the first KA-SAT-approved automatic alignment antenna. Together with the partner company Crystop GmbH, the portfolio now includes automatic antenna systems from the compact Fly-Away to the 1m SNG system. The systems are approved by the network operator (type approved by Eutelsat).

In cooperation with Crystop, we have succeeded in covering the entire value-added chain of the satellite Internet service: We offer you the fully automatic antenna, the Europe-wide powerful Newsspotter® Internet access, the assembly and, of course, the customer service.

Managing Director of IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG is Dr. Ing. Bernhard Neumeyer, who has a long experience in satellite communications.

© 2015 by IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG      Terms and Conditions  .  Legal Notices  .  Contacts

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php on line 30

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php:30) in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/views/header.php on line 3
IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG | NewsSpotter Anlagen | Internetzugang
DEEN

IPCopter® » Über Uns

Die IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG wurde 2004 gegründet. Seitdem hat sich IPcopter zum maßgebenden Anbieter unter den Service Providern und Antennenherstellern für nomadischen Internetzugang via Satellit entwickelt.

Ein eigens aufgebautes und betriebenes Netz über den Satelliten Hellas Sat versorgte bis August 2012 mehrere tausend Wohnmobile und Schiffe, die mit geeigneten Antennen und dem IPcopter Internetzugang ausgerüstet wurden. Die hohe IPcopter Servicequalität und unsere zuverlässige, europaweite Abdeckung sprachen sich schnell herum.

Um die Internetleistung zu optimieren und dem steigenden Kapazitätsbedarf gerecht zu werden, wurden unsere Kunden ab dem 1. Juni 2012 auf das Astra2Connect Netz neu portiert.

Wiederum eine führende Rolle spielt IPcopter bei der Nutzung des von Eutelsat betriebenen KA-SAT Satelliten. Dieser Satellit ist speziell auf den Internetbetrieb zugeschnitten und ist etwa 30 mal leistungsfähiger als ein Astra TV Satellit. Im März 2012 brachte IPcopter die erste für KA-SAT zugelassene automatisch ausrichtende Antenne auf den Markt. Zusammen mit der Partnerfirma Crystop GmbH umfasst das Portfolio inzwischen automatische Antennensysteme von der kompakten Fly-Away bis hin zur 1m SNG Anlage. Die Anlagen sind vom Netzbetreiber zugelassen (type approved by Eutelsat).

Im Ka-Band ist es uns in Zusammenarbeit mit Crystop gelungen, die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette des Satelliteninternetservices abzudecken: Wir bieten Ihnen die vollautomatische Antenne, den europaweiten leistungsfähigen Newsspotter® Internetzugang, die Montage und natürlich auch den Kundenservice.

Geschäftsführer der IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG ist Dr. Ing. Bernhard Neumeyer, der auf eine lange Erfahrung im Bereich Satellitenkommunikation zurückgreifen kann.

© 2015 by IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG      AGB  .  Impressum  .  Contact